Join Leeza on QVC

 TUNE IN TO WACTH LEEZA ON QVC!


Thanks for your great feedback on my 3 Week Yoga Retreat infomercial! (it’s Number 1 in the country, by the way! Yay!) and this weekend, we’re headed to QVC!

SATURDAY at 8:15am PST/ 11.15am EST

SATURDAY at 11pm PST/ 1a EST

SUNDAY at 1pm PST/ 4pm EST

 

FINALLY, YOGA YOU CAN DO

It’s been around for thousands of years, so why haven’t you tried it? Perhaps like many of you, I was so intimated by the very idea of yoga that I never got the nerve. I couldn’t even pronounce the names of the poses, much less pretzel my body in those positions! But in the last few years I noticed my body getting “squishy” and thick at the middle.

I love being the age I am, I just didn’t love the body that came with it! So, I got the 3 Week Yoga Retreat-DVDs that I could do at home, by myself, with no one judging me! It’s just 30 minutes a day for three weeks, and I figured I could at least do that!

Well, I loved it, and it worked! I tightened and toned muscles that had forgotten they were even part of me! Better than that, it really helped me manage my stress, be more flexible and get better balance. At age 60, it helped me find my way back to me.

This is Yoga you can actually do. No chanting, no ohms, no candles - just straight up yoga that can help you have that great posture and strength and be flexible and ready to take on whatever’s next. (Get your hands on a copy here)

A lot of people have been asking me about it, so I wanted to share it with you first. I’m so excited that my friend and yoga expert (one of the developers of the program) Elise Joan will join me at QVC to show the moves and explain why no matter what your age, your size or fitness level, this is Yoga you can really do!

Hope to see you this weekend on QVC!

SATURDAY at 8:15am PST/ 11:15am EST

SATURDAY at 11pm PST/ 1am EST

SUNDAY at 1pm PST/ 4pm EST



  • Say Yes!
    – Leeza Gibbons
    Fierce Optimism
  • Love Your Haters.
    – Leeza Gibbons
    Fierce Optimism
  • Get Back Up.
    – Leeza Gibbons
    Fierce Optimism
  • Use This Moment.
    – Leeza Gibbons
    Fierce Optimism
  • Excited About Today!
    – Leeza Gibbons
    Fierce Optimism

Latest Tweet

Follow Leeza
Google Analytics Alternative